THIS MONTH'S WORKSHOP
CLASS SCHEDULE
MEMBERSHIP PRICING & BENEFITS

*Studio now open!*  

Sign up today to begin practicing, connecting & learning  as part of our online global community 

Become an Accessible Yoga Studio Member

Welcome to a not-for-profit yoga studio that's accessible and welcoming to all.

Live & recorded practices

Educational workshops

Community

The Accessible Yoga Studio is finally here

This online community offers live and on-demand yoga classes and courses that are welcoming and inclusive. It's a space where new and seasoned practitioners will find holistic sessions that honor the roots of yoga while offering adaptations to make the experiences truly accessible to all. Our goal is to not simply accept your differences, but to celebrate them. Join us for a truly welcoming community of practice!

The Accessible Yoga Studio is finally here

This online community offers live and on-demand yoga classes and courses that are welcoming and inclusive. It's a space where new and seasoned practitioners will find holistic sessions that honor the roots of yoga while offering adaptations to make the experiences truly accessible to all. Our goal is to not simply accept your differences, but to celebrate them. Join us for a truly welcoming community of practice!

What's included in a studio membership

  • Weekly classes (live and recorded)

  • Online courses

  • Community events

See Full Schedule

What's included in a studio membership

  • Weekly classes (live and recorded) 
  • Online courses
  • Community events
See Full Schedule

Studio Offerings & Live Schedule

All live events will be available as a recording!

Live Classes: Weekly practices with Jivana Heyman
Tuesdays 9am Pacific

10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

Click here to convert to your local timezone

*add your location if it isn't listed
*ensure you adjust the date for an accurate conversion

Live Classes: Weekly practices with Tan Hubbard
Saturdays 7:30am Pacific

8:30am MT | 9:30am CT | 10:30am ET

Click here to convert to your local timezone

*add your location if it isn't listed
*ensure you adjust the date for an accurate conversion

Mini-Workshop:
Mudras 101 with Indu Arora
On-Demand
(coming soon!)

*Please note - we are not currently actively recruiting teachers for our Accessible Yoga Studio, however if you'd like to express your interest to be considered for future teaching opportunities, please click here to submit our Contributor Interest Form.

Accessible Yoga Studio Membership includes access to Live, Online Monthly Workshops

FEBRUARY 2023 WORKSHOP:

Collective Rest, Resilience, and Repair: Yoga in Color with Tamika Caston-Miller

Wednesday February 22nd, 2023
10am-11:30am Pacific | 1pm-2:30pm Eastern
(Click here to convert to your local time-zone)
*Captioned replay available

Access this Workshop via your Accessible Yoga Ambassador or Studio Membership, or purchase one-off Workshop access (tiered pricing & scholarships available) 

REGISTRATION OPEN SOON!

UP NEXT:

  •  March 2023 Workshop: Disordered Eating & Yoga with Vivian Selles

Membership Equity Pricing & Benefits

*Please scroll down for inclusions for each membership level

 

Monthly Rate
Annual Rate
(ONE MONTH FREE!)
Community Rate
Donor Rate

STUDIO

$9 USD

/ year

$99 USD

/ year

$5 USD

/ month

$18 USD

/ month

AMBASSADOR

$14 USD

 

$154 USD

/ year

$7 USD

/ month

$28 USD

/ month

SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONS*

$24 USD

 

$154 USD

/ year

STUDIO MEMBERSHIP INCLUDES:

  • Live Online Weekly Classes, Monthly Live Online Workshops, On-Demand Workshops, Community Events, Online Courses, Recorded Archive of Classes & Workshops


AMBASSADOR MEMBERSHIP INCLUDES: 

  • Studio inclusions above PLUS Monthly Hangouts for peer-to-peer support, Ambassador-only Mentorship Workshops and Listing in Ambassador Directory


SUPPORTING ORGANIZATION INCLUDES: 

  • Ambassador inclusions listed above for 5 of your Organization's Staff / Members PLUS Social Media Shout Out on IG/FB, Your Organization’s Logo Posted on Our Website, 60-second Ad for your Org on the Love of Yoga Podcast (presented by the Accessible Yoga Association), and Share Upcoming Events in our Email Newsletters
  • *for organizations with 5 or less people. For larger organizations, please contact raeeka(at)accessibleyoga.org for group memberships

Equity Pricing

STUDIO MEMBERSHIP INCLUDES:

  • Live Online Weekly Classes, Monthly Live Online Workshops, On-Demand Workshops, Community Events, Online Courses, Recorded Archive of Classes & Workshops
     

AMBASSADOR MEMBERSHIP INCLUDES: 

  • Studio inclusions above PLUS Monthly Hangouts for peer-to-peer support, Ambassador-only Mentorship Workshops and Listing in Ambassador Directory


SUPPORTING ORGANIZATION INCLUDES: 

  • Ambassador inclusions listed above for 5 of your Organization's Staff / Members PLUS Social Media Shout Out on IG/FB, Your Organization’s Logo Posted on Our Website, 60-second Ad for your Org on the Love of Yoga Podcast (presented by the Accessible Yoga Association), and Share Upcoming Events in our Email Newsletters
  • *for organizations with 5 or less people. For larger organizations, please contact raeeka(at)accessibleyoga.org for group memberships